Member Directory

Terms, Conditions, and Disclaimer

Find a member by State or Country

Find a member by Last Name

ASSET Annual Conference Attendees - 2015

MEMBERS BY STATE OR COUNTRY

States

 

Countries

ALABAMA
Elizabeth Hibberd
Todd Hooks

ALASKA

ARIZONA
Keith Kocher
Kellie Bliven
Eric Sauers

ARKANSAS

CALIFORNIA
Eric Honbo
Saba Kamal
Lori Michener
Stephanie Moore-Reed
Jonathan Sum

COLORADO

CONNECTICUT

DELAWARE

FLORIDA
Paul Frizelle
Giorgio Zeppieri

GEORGIA
George Davies
Bryce Gaunt

Joe Kostuch
Lisa Kovack

Brian Phillips
Joshua Pniewski

HAWAII

IDAHO

ILLINOIS
Wendy Burke
Kevin Laudner

Sheena Long
Amee Seitz
Barbara Tuncil

INDIANA
Ashim Bakshi

Mark DeCarlo
Scott Hamersly

Kimberly Kraft

IOWA
Jeffrey Fleming
Michael Schaffer

KANSAS
Robert Manske

KENTUCKY
Tim Uhl

Aaron Sciascia

LOUISIANA

MAINE
Dirk Kokmeyer

MARYLAND
Daniel Martin

MASSACHUSETTS
Arlette Frederick
Casey Vandale
Reginald Wilcox

MICHIGAN

MINNESOTA

MISSISSIPPI

MISSOURI
Cheryl Caldwell

Renee Ivens

MONTANA

NEBRASKA
Shana Harrington
Travis Manners

Wendi Sanny

NEVADA
Janette Powell

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Kathleen Pierce

NEW JERSEY
Basil Bacash

John Basti
David Bertone

Alexander Ivashenko

Elmer Platz

NEW MEXICO
Felipe Mares

NEW YORK
Tanya Beiswenger
Francoise Cherry
Julia Doty
Sherrie Glasser-Mayrsohn

Victoria Moran
Attilio Pensavalle
Todd Peterson
Lee Rosenzweig
Diana Ruffolo
Heather Smith
Tim Tyler

NORTH CAROLINA
June Kennedy
Mark Kevern
Alan Tyson

NORTH DAKOTA

OHIO
Brian Coote  
Ernest Michaud

Mark Ramsey
Mitch Salsbery

OKLAHOMA

OREGON

PENNSYLVANIA
William Clark
Martin Kelley  
Brian Leggin

Mark Lombardi
Angela Tate
Stephen Thomas

RHODE ISLAND

SOUTH CAROLINA
Ellen Shanley

Chuck Thigpen

SOUTH DAKOTA
Derek West
Mathew Zens

TENNESSEE
Rebecca Dickinson
Jake Landes
Craig Wassinger

TEXAS
Lane Bailey
Gabriel Brooks

Craig Garrison

UTAH
Roger Harward

VERMONT

VIRGINIA

WASHINGTON
Sarah Jackins
Tambra Marik
Helen McDevitt

WEST VIRGINIA
Mark Timmons

ARGENTINA
Osvaldo Jose Patino

AUSTRALIA

BRAZIL
Yeda Bellia

CANADA
Tracy Elliott
Catherine Lane

Mathew Shaw


ITALY
Daniele Morfino

NEW ZEALAND
Angela Cadogan
Margie Olds

TURKEY
Gul Baltaci

UNITED KINGDOM
Tanya Mackenzie


 

 


   

 

MEMBERS BY LAST NAME

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

B

Baccash, Basil J.

Middletown/Holmdel Physical Therapy
Holmdel Corporate Plaza
2137 Highway 35
Holmdel, NJ 07733
Phone: 732-264-9494
Fax: 732-264-2502
Email:  bjbmhpt@comcast.net

 

Bailey, Lane

IRONMAN Sports Medicine Institute
Memorial Hermann Health System
6400 Fannin, Suite 1620
Houston, TX  77030
Phone: (713) 704-6794
Fax: (713) 704-9005
Email: lane.bailey@memorialhermann.org

Bakshi, Ashim The Hand and Upper Extremity Rehab Clinic
619 E. Springhill Drive
Terre Haute, IN 47802
Phone: 812-232-3504
Email: abakshi@usphclinic.com

Baltaci, Gul Y.

Hacettepe University
School of Physiotherapy & Rehab
Ankara 06100 Turkey
Phone: (90) 312-441-8676
Fax: (90) 312-305-2012
Email:  ybaltaci@hacettepe.edu.tr

Basti, John 

Physical Therapy Rehab. Assoc.
3 Progress Street
Suite 107
Edison, NJ 08820

Phone: 908-222-9696
Fax: 908-222-9698
Email:johnbasti@aol.com

 

Beiswenger, Tanya

University of Rochester Medical Center
Sports Rehabilitation
Clinton Crossings - 4901 LacDeVille Blvd
Building D - Suite 110
Rochester, NY 14618

Phone: 585-341-9142
Fax: 585-340-9745
Email: Tanya_Beiswenger@URMC.Rochester.edu

 Beiswenger

Bellia, Yeda Lucia Capovilla

Ruaribeiro Do Vale 297
Brooklin Sao Paulo-SP
04568-000 Brasil

Phone: 011-55-11-5044-7744
Fax: 011-55-11-55350100
Email: yeda@yedabellia.com.br

 

Bertone, David

db Orthopedic Physical Therapy
732 Newman Springs Road
Suite 300
Lincroft, NJ 07738
Phone: 732-747-1262
Fax: 732-747-1292
Email: dbertone@dborthopt.com

Bertone

Bliven, Kellie

Department of Sports Health Care
A.T. Still University
5850 E. Still Circle
Mesa, AZ  85206

Phone: 480-219-6191
Fax: 480-219-6100
Email:  khuxel@atsu.edu

Huxel

Brooks, Gabriel Texas Children's Hospital
6701 Fannin Street, Suite 1710.00
Houston, TX 77030-2608
Phone: 832-822-3639
Fax: 832-825-3689
Email: gpbrooks@texaschildrens.org

Burke, Wendy S.

CGH Medical Center
Physical Therapy
1809 N Locust Street

Sterling, IL 61081
Phone: 815-622-1210
Email: wendy.burke01@gmail.com

 

C

Cadogan, Angela

43 Bishopsworth St
Hillsborough
Christchurch, NZ
Phone: +64-3-3764115
Email: acadogan@vodafone.co.nz

Caldwell, Cheryl Washington University Program in PT
4444 Forest Park Blvd
Campus Box 8502
St. Louis, MO 63108
Phone: (314) 286-1471
Fax: (314) 286-1475
Email: caldwellc@wustl.edu
Cherry, Francoise

RUSK Rehabilitation
Center for Musculoskeletal Care
333 East 38th Street 5th floor
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646-501-7074
Email: francoise.cherry@nyumc.org


 

Clark, William 

ATI Physical Therapy
4304 N. 5th Street Highway, Unit 4
Temple, PA 19560

Phone: 484-220-2912
Fax: 610-929-2472
Email: William.Clark@atipt.com

 

Coote, Brian

Healthpoint
3727 Friendsville Road
Wooster, OH  44691

Phone: 330-202-3305
Fax: 330-202-3304 
Email: bcoote@wchosp.org

 

D

Davies, George

 

 

 

Armstrong Atlantic State University
11935 Abercorn Street
Savannah, GA 31419
Phone: 912-921 7403
Fax: 912-921-5838
Email: George.Davies@armstrong.edu

DeCarlo, Mark

Methodist Sports Medicine Center
201 Pennsylvania Prkwy., #235
Indianapolis, IN 46280

Phone: 317-817-1222
Fax: 317-817-1220
Email: Mark@DeCarloPT.com

 

Dickinson, Rebecca Vanderbilt Orthopaedic Institute
Medical Center East, South Tower
Suite 3200
1215 21st Avenue S
Nashville, TN 37232
Phone: 615-969-4893
Email: rebecca.dickinson@vanderbilt.edu
Doty, Julia 60 West 57th Street
New York, NY 10019
Phone: 917-209-7076
Email: juliagdoty@gmail.com
 

E

Elliott, Tracy St. Joseph's Healthcare London
268 Grosvenor Street
PO Box 5777
London, Ontario, Canada N6A 4V2
Phone: 519-646-6001
Fax: 519-646-6317
Email: tracyelliott@rogers.com

F

Fleming, Jeffrey

University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics
200 Hawkins Drive
0733 JPP
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-321-9873
Email: jeffrey-fleming@uiowa.edu

Frederick, Arlette

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Phone: 617-667-4328
Fax: 617-667-9204
Email: afrederi@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Frizelle, Paul Physiotherapy Associates
Lutz, FL
Phone: 813-404-1912
Email: paul.frizelle13@gmail.com

G

Garrison, Craig

Texas Health Ben Hogan Sports Medicine
800 5th Avenue, Suite 150
Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 817-250-7515
Fax: 817-250-7501
Email: craiggarrison@texashealth.org

Gaunt, Bryce

Human Performance and Rehabilitation Centers
2300-A Manchester Expressway

Suite 101-B
P.O. Box 7000
Columbus, GA  31908-7000
Phone: 706-256-0825
Fax: 706-256-0830
Email: bgaunt@hprc.net

 

Glasser-Mayrsohn, Sherrie

Metropolitan Physical Therapy
800 East Gate Boulevard
Garden City, NY  11530
Phone:516-745-8050
Fax: 516-745-6766
Email: sglasser@metropt.com

 

H

 

 

Hamersly, Scott

Methodist Sports Med. Center
201 Pennsylvania Pkwy., Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46280

Phone: 317-208-1597
Fax: 317-817-1220
Email: shamersly@methodistsports.com

Harrington, Shana

Creighton University - Department of Physical Therapy
Omaha, NE

Phone: 402-280-4598
Email: heel1998@aol.com

Harward, Roger

1490 East Foremaster Drive
Suite 110
St. George, UT 84790
Phone: 435-652-4455
Fax: 435-652-4472
Email: rjharward@gmail.com

Hibberd, Elizabeth

483 Russell Hall
Box 870311 
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487 
Phone: 205-348-7320 
Email: eehibberd@ches.ua.edu

Honbo, Eric

Advanced Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine
101 Hodencamp Road
Suite 102
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
Phone: 805-341-7554
Email: 
eric@aptsm.com

 

Hooks, Todd

Champion Sports Medicine
805 St Vincents Dr
G100
Birmingham, AL 35243
Email: trhooks@hotmail.com

I

 

 

Ivashenko, Alexander

Jersey Central Physical Therapy and Fitness
2147 Route 27
Edison, NJ 08817
Phone: (732) 777-9733
Fax: (732) 777-9730
Email:  therapist@jcpt1.com

 

Ivashenko

Ivens, Renee

Washington University School of Medicine
Program in Physical Therapy
4444 Forest Park Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63108
Phone: 314-286-1400
Fax: 314-286-1410
Email:  ivensr@wustl.edu

 

IvensR

J

 

 

Jackins, Sarah

Exercise Training Center
University of Washington Medical Center
4245 Roosevelt Way N.E.
Seattle, WA  98105-6008

Phone: 206-598-7473
Fax: 206-598-4484
Email: sjackins@u.washington.edu

K

 

 

Kamal, Saba 499 Blossom Hill Road
San Jose, CA 95123
Phone: 408-268-8536
Fax: 408-268-8727
Email: saba@hocinc.us

Kelley, Martin

Presbyterian Medical Center
15 N. Lexington Ave.
Havertown, PA 19083

Phone: 215-349-5585
Email: martin.kelley@uphs.upenn.edu

Kennedy, June

Duke Sports Medicine Physical Therapy Department
P.O. Box 3965
280 Frank Bassett Drive
Durham, NC 27710

Phone: 919-681-1656
Fax: 919-668-1451
Email: june.kennedy@duke.edu

Kevern, Mark

Stone Creek Health and Rehabilitation
455 Victoria Road
Asheville, NC 28801
Phone: 828-252-0099
Email: mkevern@gmail.com

Kocher, Keith

Physio
1025 E. Broadway #101
Tempe, AZ 85282

Phone: 480-829-0217
Fax: 480-829-1410
Email: kkpt@cox.net

Kokmeyer, Dirk

Maine Medical Partners
Orthopedics and Sports Medicine
119 Gannett Drive
South Portland, ME 04106
Phone: 207-661-4649
Email: DKokmeyer@mmc.org

Kostuch, Joseph H.

Human Performance and Rehabilitation Centers
2300-A Manchester Expressway
Suite 101-B
P.O. Box 7000
Columbus, GA  31908-7000
Phone: 706-256-0825
Fax: 706-256-0830
Email: jkostuch@hprc.net

Kostuch

Kovack, Lisa Emory Physical Therapy
1845 Satellite Blvd
Suite 500
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: 404-778-6490
Fax: 404-778-6495
Email: lisakovack@hotmail.com
Kraft, Kimberly G. 8501 Harcourt Grove
Indianapolis, IN 46280
Phone: (609) 498-5292
Fax: (317) 875-7194
Email: kimkraftpt@gmail.com

L

 

 

Landes, Jake

Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Vanderbilt Orthopedic Institute, Sports Medicine
1215 21st Avenue South, Suite 3200
Medical Center East, South Tower
Nashville, TN 37232-8828
Phone: 615-343-9284
Fax: 615-343-7645
Email: jake.landes@vanderbilt.edu

Lane, Catherine 724 Algoma Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L6
Phone: 519-646-6001
Email: cath_lane@yahoo.com

Laudner, Kevin G.

Illinois State University
Normal, IL 61761
Phone: 309-438-5197
Fax: 309-438-5559
Email: klaudne@ilstu.edu

Leggin, Brian

University Pennsylvania Med Ctr. Presbyterian
Medical Office Building, Suite 110
39th and Market Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Phone: 215-662-9156
Fax: 215-243-4647
Email: bleggin@eliterehabsolutions.com

Lombardi,Mark

334 Main Street
Dickson City , PA 18519

Phone: 570-307-1769
Email: ptatc96@aol.com

Long, Sheena

1501 Central Street
Evanston, IL 60208
Phone: 847-467-1059
Email:Sheena.long@northwestern.edu

 

M

 

 

Mackenzie, Tanya

Manchester Shoulder Clinic
#2 Furness Lodge Close
Furness Vale
United Kingdom
SK23 7QR
Phone: 044-1663740027
Email: tanyaannemackenzie@gmail.com

Manners, Travis

Athletes' Training Center
13809 Industrial Road
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402-932-7111
Fax: 402-932-6878
Email: tmanners@athletestrainingcenter.com

Manner

Manske, Robert

Wichita State University
1845 North Fairmount 
Wichita, Kansas 67260-0043 
Phone:316-978-3702  
Fax: 316-978-3025               
Email: robert.manske@wichita.edu

Mares, Felipe

PT FIRST
Physical Therapy Sports and Spine
4811 Hardware Dr. NE Bldg. C
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone: 505-884-4609
Email: fmares@ptfirstrehab.com

Marik, Tambra

4810 Point Fosdick Dr. NW #316
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Phone: 206-200-7346
Email: gasponi@comcast.net

 
Martin, Daniel

Baltimore Orthoapedics and Rehabilitation
Baltimore, MD
Email: dmartin427@gmail.com

 
McDevitt, Helen

Rebound Orthopedics & Neurosurgery
2121 NE 139th Street
Suite 325 Building A
Vancouver, WA 98686
Phone: (360) 449-8700
Fax: (360) 449-8776
Email: helenmcdevitt22@gmail.com

 

Michaud, Ernest

Lutheran Hospital of the Cleveland Clinic Health System
1730 W. 25th Street
Cleveland, OH  44113
Phone: 216-363-2111 
Fax: 216-696-2974
Email: ermich@ccf.org

Michener, Lori

University of Southern California

1540 E. Alcazar Street, CHP 155
Los Angeles, CA 90089
Phone: 323-442-0247
Email: lmichene@usc.edu

     
Moore-Reed, Stephanie California State University, Fresno
5275 N. Campus Dr. M/S SG28
Fresno, CA 93740-8018
Phone: (559) 278-0255
Email: sdmreed@csufresno.edu
Moran, Victoria Hospital for Special Surgery
7 Shillwell Lane
Laurel Hollow, NY 11797
Phone: 516-528-3798
Email: victoriamoranpt@gmail.com
 

Morfino, Daniele

Rehabilitation Point
Via Botticelli 10 int. 9 10154 Torino, Italy
Phone: (0039) 0112482054
Fax: (0039) 0112386719
Email: morfinodaniele@gmail.com

N

 

 

O

 

 

Olds, Margie Flawless Motion Ltd
P.O.Box 104142
Lincoln North
Auckland, New Zealand
0654
Phone: +1-408-2168935
Email: Margie@flawlessmotion.com

P

 

 

Patino, Oslvado Jose

Rehabilitation Center
Lavalle 1390 5B
Buenos Aires, Argentina 01048
Phone: 5411-49613516
Email: opatino@arnet.com.ar

 

 
Pensavalle, Attilio

FYZICAL Therapy and Balance Centers
287 Northern Boulevard Suite 104
Great Neck, NY 11021
Phone: 516-482-0100
Email: nyptm@yahoo.com

Peterson, Todd

UR Medicine Orthopaedics & Sports Rehabilitation
4901 Lac De Ville Blvd
Rochester, NY 14618
Email: todd_peterson@urmc.rochester.edu


 
Phillips, Brian

Human Performance and Rehabilitation Centers
2300-A Manchester Expressway
Suite 101-B
P.O. Box 7000
Columbus, GA 31908
Phone: 706-256-0825
Fax: 706-256-0830
Email: bphillips@hprc.net

Pierce, Kathleen

Southern New Hampshire Rehabilitation Center
17 Prospect Street
Nashua, NH  03060

Phone:  603-594-6055
Fax:  603-577-3337
Email: kathleen.pierce@snhhs.org

Platz, Elmer R. 

Vernon Orthopaedic & Sports Physical Therapy
418 Route 515
Vernon, NJ  07462-3027

Phone:  973-764-6136
Fax: 973-764-4515
Email:  platzpt@warwick.net

Pniewski, Joshua

Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy
College of Allied Health Sciences
Augusta University
987 St. Sebastian Way
Augusta, GA 30912-0080
Office: (706) 721-1501
Email:jpniewski@Augusta.edu

Powell, Janette

730 Park Paseo
Las Vegas, NV 89104
Phone: 702-367-1736
Email: dragontale@embarqmail.com

 

Q

 

 

R

 

 

Ramsey, Mark

Marysville Physical Therapy
211 Stocksdale Drive
Marysville, OH 43040

Phone: 937-644-3311
Fax: 937-644-0373
Email: markr@imetweb.net

 

Rosenzweig, Lee

Hospital for Special Surgery
535 East 70th Street
New York, NY 10021
Phone: 212-606-1005
Fax: 212-774-2089
Email:
rosenzweigl@hss.edu

Ruffolo, Diana Hospital for Special Surgery
535 E 70th Street
New York, NY 10021
Phone: 212-606-1221
Email: RuffoloD@hss.edu

S

 

 

Salsbery, Mitchell

Wexner Medical Center at The Ohio State University
2050 Kenny Rd Suite 3100
Columbus, OH 43212
Phone: 614-293-2385
Email: mitchell.salsbery@osumc.edu

Sanny, Wendi A. Athletes' Training Center Sports Performance and Physical Therapy
13809 Industrial Road
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402-932-7111
Fax: 402-932-6878
Email: wendisanny@gmail.com

Sauers, Eric L.

Department of Sports Health Care
A.T. Still University
5850 E. Still Circle
Mesa, AZ  85206

Phone: 480-219-6031
Fax: 480-219-6100
Email:  esauers@atsu.edu

Sciascia, Aaron D.

Eastern Kentucky University
228 Moberly Building
521 Lancaster Avenue
Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: 859-622-1897
Email: aaron.sciascia@eku.edu

Seitz, Amee

Northwestern University
645 North Michigan Avenue
Suite 1100
Chicago, IL 60611

Phone: 312-908-6785
Fax: 312-908-0741
Email: amee.seitz@northwestern.edu

Shaffer, Michael

University of Iowa

Institute for Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine and Rehabilitation
2701 Prairie Meadow Dr.
Iowa City, IA, 52242

Phone: 319-467-8220
Email: 
Michael-
shaffer@uiowa.edu

Shanley, Ellen

Proaxis Physical Therapy
200 Patewood Drive
Greenville, SC 29651

Phone: 864-454-0904
Fax: 864-454-0905
Email: nyg8rs@yahoo.com

shanley

Shaw, Mathew Hand-Upper Limb Clinic
105 Villa Street #103
Thunder Bay, Ontario Canada P7A8A1
Phone: 807-345-4462
Fax: 807-344-9030
Email: hulc@hulc.ca
Smith, Heather 1311 Nature Trail Circle
Webster, NY 14580
Phone: 585-329-6555
Email: heatherc_smith@urmc.rochester.edu
 
Sum, Jonathan USC Physical Therapy Associates
1640 Marengo St HRA 102
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Phone: (323) 224-7070
Fax: (323) 224-7075
Email: sum@usc.edu

T

 

 

Tate, Angela Willow Grove Physical Therapy
1001 Easton Road
Willow Grove, PA 19090
Phone: 215-659-7759
Fax: 215-659-6658
Email: tatea@arcadia.edu

Thigpen, Chuck

 

 

 

Proaxis Physical Therapy
200 Patewood Drive
Suite C150
Greenville, SC 29615
Phone: 864-454-0904
Fax: 864-454-0905
Email: Chuck.thigpen@proaxistherapy.com

Thomas, Stephen

 

 

 

Temple University
Department of Kinesiology
Pearson Hall
1800 N. Broad St.
Philadelphia, PA 19121
Phone: 570-840-3601
Email: sjthomasatc@gmail.com


Timmons, Mark

Marshall University
School of Kinesiology
1 John Marshall Drive
GH 108
Huntington, WV 25701
Email: timmonsm@marshall.edu

 

Tuncil, Barbara

Belleville Memorial Hospital
2828 Fairway Dr.
Belleville, IL 62220
Phone: 618-973-5256
Email: barbie.tuncil@gmail.com

 

Tyler, Timothy

PRO Sports Physical Therapy
2 Overhill Road, Suite 315
Scarsdale, NY  10583

Phone: 914-723-6987
Fax: 914-723-7546
Email: shoulderpt@yahoo.com

Tyson, Alan

Architect Sports and Physical Therapy
8918 Blakeney Professional Drive
Suite 120
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone:   704-900-8960
Email: architechsports@gmail.com

 

 

U

 

 

Uhl, Timothy

Division of Athletic Training
Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
University of Kentucky

C.T. Wethington Bldg.
900 S. Limestone, Room 210C
Lexington, KY 40536-0200

Phone: 859-323-1100 x80858
Fax: 859-323-6003
Email: tluhl2@uky.edu

V

 

 

Vandale, Casey Massachusetts General Hospital Outpatient Physical Therapy Department
55 Fruit Street, Wang 128
Boston MA, 02144
Phone: 617-643-5204
Email: cvandale@partners.org

W

 

 

Wassinger, Craig

East Tennessee State University
PO Box 70624
Johnson City, TN 37604
Phone: 423-439-8295
Fax: 423-439-8077
Email: wassinger@etsu.edu

West, Derek

Orthopedic Institute
810 East 23rd Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Phone: 605-977-6845
Email: dwest@ortho-i.com
 

Willcox, Reginald

Brigham & Women’s Hospital
75 Francis Street
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617-732-5500 x 32869
Fax: 617-730-2884
Email: rwilcox@partners.org

 Wilcox

X

 

 

Y

 

 

Z

 

 

Zens, Mathew

Orthopedic Institute
810 East 23rd Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Phone: 605-977-6845
Fax: 605-332-5844
Email:  mattzens@yahoo.com

Zens

Zeppieri, Giorgio 3450 Hull Road
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: 352-514-9471
Fax: 352-273-7128
Email: zeppig@shands.ufl.edu

  Kinex
ERMI Logo


Copyright © 2016 American Society of Shoulder and Elbow Therapists. All rights reserved.