Member Directory

Terms, Conditions, and Disclaimer

Find a member by State or Country

Find a member by Last Name

ASSET Annual Conference Attendees - 2013

MEMBERS BY STATE OR COUNTRY

States

 

Countries

ALABAMA
Todd Hooks

ALASKA

ARIZONA
Keith Kocher
Kellie Bliven
Eric Sauers

ARKANSAS

CALIFORNIA
Marissa Cordes
Eric Honbo
Saba Kamal
Jonathan Sum

COLORADO
Dirk Kokmeyer
Karen Valish

CONNECTICUT

DELAWARE

FLORIDA
Kristine Jankowski
Giorgio Zeppieri

GEORGIA
George Davies
Bryce Gaunt

Joe Kostuch
Lisa Kovack

Kathy Nelson

Brian Phillips
Joshua Pniewski

HAWAII

IDAHO

ILLINOIS
Wendy Burke
Kevin Laudner

INDIANA
Ashim Bakshi

Mark DeCarlo
Scott Hamersly

Kimberly Kraft

IOWA
Jeffrey Fleming
Michael Schaffer

KANSAS
Robert Manske

KENTUCKY
Tim Uhl

Aaron Sciascia

LOUISIANA
Beau Lowery

MAINE

MARYLAND

MASSACHUSETTS
Arlette Frederick
Daphne Hooyboer
Becky McClelland
Amee Seitz
Reginald Wilcox

MICHIGAN

MINNESOTA
Linsey Hamilton

MISSISSIPPI

MISSOURI
Cheryl Caldwell

Renee Ivens

Keith Sanders

MONTANA

NEBRASKA
Travis Manners

Wendi Sanny

NEVADA
Janette Powell

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Kathleen Pierce

NEW JERSEY
Basil Bacash
John Balsamo
John Basti
David Bertone

Alexander Ivashenko

Elmer Platz

NEW MEXICO

NEW YORK
Tanya Beiswenger
April Davis
Julia Doty
Sherrie Glasser-Mayrsohn
Casey Hagan
Michael Levinson 
Diana Minardo
Victoria Moran
Attilio Pensavalle
Lee Rosenzweig
Heather Smith
Tim Tyler

NORTH CAROLINA
Shana Harrington

June Kennedy
Alan Tyson

NORTH DAKOTA

OHIO
Brian Coote  
Ernest Michaud

Mark Ramsey
Kathryn Schwegmann

OKLAHOMA

OREGON
Jill Andrews

PENNSYLVANIA
William Clark
Martin Kelley  
Brian Leggin

Mark Lombardi
Angela Tate
Stephen Thomas

RHODE ISLAND

SOUTH CAROLINA
Lane Bailey
Mark Kevern
Ellen Shanley

Chuck Thigpen

SOUTH DAKOTA
Mathew Zens

TENNESSEE
Rebecca Dickinson
Craig Wassinger

TEXAS
Gabriel Brooks
Matthew Smalling

UTAH
Roger Harward

VERMONT

VIRGINIA
Lori Michener

WASHINGTON
Sarah Jackins
Helen McDevitt

WEST VIRGINIA

ARGENTINA
Osvaldo Jose Patino

AUSTRALIA
John Breckenridge
Karen Ginn

BRAZIL
Yeda Bellia

CANADA
Dorcas Beaton
Tracy Elliott
Catherine Lane
Jean-Sebastien Roy
Mathew Shaw

TURKEY
Aydan Aytar
Gul Baltaci
Elif Camci
Irem Duzgin

ITALY
Daniele Morfino

 

 

 

MEMBERS BY LAST NAME

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Andrews, Jill R.

Slocum Orthopedics
55 Coburg Road
Eugene, OH 97401
Phone:  (541) 485-8111 x 288
Email: hillsideshack@yahoo.com

Aytar, Aydan Baskent University
Eskisehir Road 20, km 06810
Ankara, Turkey
Phone: +90 312 234 10 10 1635-1610
Email: aytara@baskent.edu.tr
 

B

Baccash, Basil J.

Middletown/Holmdel Physical Therapy
Holmdel Corporate Plaza
2137 Highway 35
Holmdel, NJ 07733
Phone: 732-264-9494
Fax: 732-264-2502
Email:  bjbmhpt@comcast.net

 

Bailey, Lane Proaxis Therapy
200 Patewood Dr
Suite C150
Greenville, SC 29615
Phone: (864) 454-0904
Fax: (864) 454-0905
Email: lane.bailey@proaxistherapy.com
Bakshi, Ashim The Hand and Upper Extremity Rehab Clinic
619 E. Springhill Drive
Terre Haute, IN 47802
Phone: 812-232-3504
Email: abakshi@usphclinic.com

Balsamo, John

Overlook Hospital
Occupational/Hand Therapy
99 Beauvoir Ave
Summit, NJ 07901
Phone: 908-522-2215
Fax: 908-522-0764
Email:  johnlbalsamo@gmail.com

Balsamo

Baltaci, Gul Y.

Hacettepe University
School of Physiotherapy & Rehab
Ankara 06100 Turkey
Phone: (90) 312-441-8676
Fax: (90) 312-305-2012
Email:  ybaltaci@hacettepe.edu.tr

Basti, John 

Physical Therapy Rehab. Assoc.
3 Progress Street
Suite 107
Edison, NJ 08820

Phone: 908-222-9696
Fax: 908-222-9698
Email:jjb2102@columbia.edu

 

Beaton, Dorcas

Mobility Program Clinical Research Unit
St. Michael's Hospital
30 Bond Street
Toronto, Ontario M5G 1W8 Canada

Phone: 416-864-6060 x6701
Fax: 416-927-4167
Email: beatond@smh.toronto.on.ca

Beiswenger, Tanya

University of Rochester Medical Center
Sports Rehabilitation
Clinton Crossings - 4901 LacDeVille Blvd
Building D - Suite 110
Rochester, NY 14618

Phone: 585-341-9142
Fax: 585-340-9745
Email: Tanya_Beiswenger@URMC.Rochester.edu

 Beiswenger

Bellia, Yeda Lucia Capovilla

Ruaribeiro Do Vale 297
Brooklin Sao Paulo-SP
04568-000 Brasil

Phone: 011-55-11-5044-7744
Fax: 011-55-11-55350100
Email: yeda@yedabellia.com.br

 

Bertone, David

db Orthopedic Phycical Therapy
732 Newman Springs Road
Suite 300
Lincroft, NJ 07738
Phone: 732-747-1262
Fax: 732-747-1292
Email: dbertone@dborthopt.com

Bertone

Bliven, Kellie

Department of Sports Health Care
A.T. Still University
5850 E. Still Circle
Mesa, AZ  85206

Phone: 480-219-6191
Fax: 480-219-6100
Email:  khuxel@atsu.edu

Huxel

Breckenridge, John D.

Central West Ortho & Sports Physiotherapy
Suite 203, 30 Campbell Street
Blacktown, NSW, 2148 Australia
Phone: 61-2-9672-3511
Fax: 61-2-9672-4911
Email: jb@pnc.com.au

 

Brooks, Gabriel Texas Children's Hospital
6701 Fannin Street, Suite 1710.00
Houston, TX 77030-2608
Phone: 832-822-3639
Fax: 832-825-3689
Email: gpbrooks@texaschildrens.org

Burke, Wendy S.

CGH Medical Center
Physical Therapy
1809 N Locust Street

Sterling, IL 61081
Phone: 815-622-1210
Email: wendy.burke01@gmail.com

 

C

Caldwell, Cheryl Washington University Program in PT
4444 Forest Park Blvd
Campus Box 8502
St. Louis, MO 63108
Phone: (314) 286-1471
Fax: (314) 286-1475
Email: caldwellc@wustl.edu

Camci, Elif

Gazi University
Muammer Yasar Bostanci Cad No. 16
Ankara, Turkey
Phone: +90 312 21650 16
Email:
elifcamci@gmail.com

 

Clark, William 

OAR/Reading Sports Medicine
301 South 7th Avenue
West Reading, PA  19611

Phone: 610-376-8671
Fax: 610-376-6387
Email: wclark@oarmd.com

 

Coote, Brian

Healthpoint
3727 Friendsville Road
Wooster, OH  44691

Phone: 330-202-3305
Fax: 330-202-3304 
Email: bcoote@wchosp.org

 

Cordes, Marissa 1203 E Gladstone Street
Glendora, CA 91740
Phone: 909-835-3355
Email: marissacordes@aol.com
 

D

Davies, George

 

 

 

Armstrong Atlantic State University
11935 Abercorn Street
Savannah, GA 31419
Phone: 912-921 7403
Fax: 912-921-5838
Email: George.Davies@armstrong.edu

Davis, April 900 E 71st Street 10B
New York, NY 10021
Phone: 805-358-4222
Email: april.davis@nyumc.edu
 

DeCarlo, Mark

Methodist Sports Medicine Center
201 Pennsylvania Prkwy., #235
Indianapolis, IN 46280

Phone: 317-817-1222
Fax: 317-817-1220
Email: Mark@DeCarloPT.com

 

Dickinson, Rebecca 1000 Wellmoor Ct
Nashville, TN 37209
Phone: 615-969-4893
Email: rebeccandickinson@gmail.com
 
Doty, Julia 60 West 57th Street
New York, NY 10019
Phone: 917-209-7076
Email: juliagdoty@gmail.com
 

Duzgun, Irem

Gazi University
Faculty of Healthy Sciences
Department of Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation
06100 Ankara - TURKEY
Phone: (90) 312-216-2632
Fax: (90) 312-216-2636
Email:  iremduzgun@gazi.edu.tr

 

E

Elliott, Tracy St. Joseph's Healthcare London
268 Grosvenor Street
PO Box 5777
London, Ontario, Canada N6A 4V2
Phone: 519-646-6001
Fax: 519-646-6317
Email: tracyelliott@rogers.com

F

Fleming, Jeffrey

University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics
200 Hawkins Drive
0733 JPP
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-321-9873
Email: jeffrey-fleming@uiowa.edu

Frederick, Arlette

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
P hone: 617-667-4328
Fax: 617-667-9204
Email: afrederi2@comcast.net
 

G

Gaunt, Bryce

Human Performance and Rehabilitation Center
2300 Manchester Expwy, Suite 101B
P.O. Box 8068
Columbus, GA  31908-8068

Phone: 706-256-0825
Fax: 706-256-0830
Email: bgaunt@hprc.net

 

Ginn, Karen

University of Sydney
Sydney Medical School

PO Box 170
Lidcombe NSW, 01825 Australia

Phone: 61-2-93519352
Fax: 61-2-93519250
Email: K.Ginn@fhs.usyd.edu.au

Glasser-Mayrsohn, Sherrie

Metropolitan Physical Therapy
800 East Gate Boulevard
Garden City, NY  11530
Phone:516-745-8050
Fax: 516-745-6766
Email: sglasser@metropt.com

 

H

 

 

Hagan, Casey 831 E 70th Street
New York, NY 10021
Phone: 617-838-2227
Email: chagan1@partners.org
 

Hamersly, Scott

Methodist Sports Med. Center
201 Pennsylvania Pkwy., Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46280

Phone: 317-208-1597
Fax: 317-817-1220
Email: shamersly@methodistsports.com

Hamilton, Linsey

Sports Orthopedic Specialists
2800 Chicago Ave South
Suite 400
Minneapolis, MN 55407
Phone: 952-914-8631
Fax: 952-914-8626
Email:  hami0183@umn.edu

 

Harrington, Shana

Raleigh, NC 27613

Phone: 919-962-7187
Fax: 919-962-0489
Email: heel1998@aol.com

Harward, Roger

1490 East Foremaster Drive
Suite 110
St. George, UT 84790
Phone: 435-652-4455
Fax: 435-652-4472
Email: rjharward@gmail.com

Honbo, Eric

Advanced Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine
101 Hodencamp Road
Suite 102
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
Phone: 805-341-7554
Email: 
eric@aptsm.com

 

Hooks, Todd 3203 32nd Avenue
Northport, AL 35476
Email: trhooks@hotmail.com

Hooyboer, Daphne

4855 SW Western Ave
Beaverton, OR 97212
Phone: 503-350-3117
Email: daphne.hooyboer@gmail.com

I

 

 

Ivashenko, Alexander

Jersey Central Physical Therapy and Fitness
2147 Route 27
Edison, NJ 08817
Phone: (732) 777-9733
Fax: (732) 777-9730
Email:  therapist@jcpt1.com

 

Ivashenko

Ivens, Renee

Washington University School of Medicine
Program in Physical Therapy
4444 Forest Park Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63108
Phone: 314-286-1400
Fax: 314-286-1410
Email:  ivensr@wustl.edu

 

IvensR

J

 

 

Jackins, Sarah

Exercise Training Center
University of Washington Medical Center
4245 Roosevelt Way N.E.
Seattle, WA  98105-6008

Phone: 206-598-7473
Fax: 206-598-4484
Email: sjackins@u.washington.edu

Jankowski, Kristine Full Circle Health
PO Box 952
Hobe Sound, FL 33475
Email: Kristinejankowski@gmail.com
 

K

 

 

Kamal, Saba 499 Blossom Hill Road
San Jose, CA 95123
Phone: 408-268-8536
Fax: 408-268-8727
Email: saba@hocinc.us

Kelley, Martin

Penn Therapy & Fitness
Medical Office Building, Suite 110
6 Wright-Saunders, 39th & Market Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Phone: 215-662-9158
Fax: 215-243-4647
Email: martin.kelley@uphs.upenn.edu

Kennedy, June

Duke Sports Medicine Physical Therapy PT Department
Box 3965
280 Frank Bassett Drive
Durham, NC 27710

Phone: 919-681-1656
Fax: 919-668-1451
Email: june.kennedy@duke.edu

Kevern, Mark

Honolulu, HI 96815
Email: mkevern@gmail.com

Kocher, Keith

Physiotherapy
1025 E. Broadway #101
Tempe, AZ 85282

Phone: 480-829-0217
Fax: 480-829-1410
Email: kkpt@cox.net

Kokmeyer, Dirk Howard Head Sports Medicine, Vail
181 W. Meadow Drive
Vail, CO 81657
Phone: 970-476-1225
Email: kokmeyer@vvmc.com

Kostuch, Joseph H.

The Human Performance and Rehabilitation Center
2300-A Manchester Expressway
Suite 101B
PO Box 8068
Columbus, GA  31906-8068
Phone: 706-256-0825
Fax: 706-256-0830
Email: jkostuch@hprc.net

Kostuch

Kovack, Lisa Emory Physical Therapy
1845 Satellite Blvd
Suite 500
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: 404-778-6490
Fax: 404-778-6495
Email: elizabeth.kovack@emoryhealthcare.org
Kraft, Kimberly G. 8501 Harcourt Grove
Indianapolis, IN 46280
Phone: (609) 498-5292
Fax: (317) 875-7194
Email: kimkraftpt@gmail.com

L

 

 

Lane, Catherine 724 Algoma Avenue
London, Ontario N6A 4L6
Phone: 519-646-6001
Email: catherine.lane@sjhc.london.on.ca
 

Laudner, Kevin G.

Illinois State University
Normal, IL 61761
Phone: 309-438-5197
Fax: 309-438-5559
Email: klaudne@ilstu.edu

Laudner

Leggin, Brian

University Pennsylvania Med Ctr. Presbyterian
Medical Office Building, Suite 110
39th and Market Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Phone: 215-662-9156
Fax: 215-243-4647
Email: brian.leggin@uphs.upenn.edu

Levinson, Michael

Hospital for Special Surgey
535 East 70th Street
New York, NY 1005

Phone: 212-606-1334
Email: levinsonm@hss.edu

 

 

Lombardi,Mark

334 Main Street
Dickson City , PA 18519

Phone: 570-307-1769
Email: ptatc96@aol.com

Lowery, Beau

New Orleans Saints
5800 Airline Drive
Metairie, LA 70003
Phone: 504-731-1715
Phone: 504-301-5705
Email:
beau.lowery@saints.nfl.com

M

 

 

Manners, Travis

Athletes' Training Center
13809 Industrial Road
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402-932-7111
Fax: 402-932-6878
Email:  tmanners@atcomaha.com

Manner

Manske, Robert

Wichita State University
1845 North Fairmount 
Wichita, Kansas 67260-0043 
Phone:316-978-3702  
Fax: 316-978-3025               
Email: robert.manske@wichita.edu

Manske

McClelland, Becky Boston University
Athletic Training Services
915 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
Phone: 617-353-1595
Fax: 617-359-1890
Email: bmcclell@bu.edu
McDevitt, Helen

Rebound Orthopedics & Neurosurgery
2121 NE 139th Street
Suite 325 Building A
Vancouver, WA 98686
Phone: (360) 449-8700
Fax: (360) 449-8776
Email: hmcdevitt@reboundmd.com

 

Michaud, Ernest

Lutheran Hospital of the Cleveland Clinic Health System
1730 W. 25th Street
Cleveland, OH  44113
Phone: 216-363-2111 
Fax: 216-696-2974
Email: ermich@ccf.org

Michener, Lori

Department of Physical Therapy
Virginia Commonwealth University

Room 100; West Hospital Basement
12th & Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23298

Phone: 804-828-0234
Fax: 804-828-8111
Email: lamichen@vcu.edu

Minardo, Diana Hospital for Special Surgery
535 E 70th Street
New York, NY 10021
Phone: 212-606-1221
Email: minardod@hss.edu
 
Moran, Victoria Hospital for Special Surgery
7 Shillwell Lane
Laurel Hollow, NY 11797
Phone: 516-528-3798
Email: victoriamoranpt@gmail.com
 

Morfino, Daniele

Rehabilitation Point
Via Botticelli 10 int. 9 10154 Torino, Italy
Phone: (0039) 0112482054
Fax: (0039) 0112386719
Email: morfinodaniele@gmail.com

N

 

 

Nelson, Kathy

Forsyth Street Orthopedic Rehabilitation Center
1600 Forsyth St
Macon, GA 31201
Phone: 478-749-1612
Fax: 478-742-5569
Email: rehab@forsythstreetrehab.com

Nelson

O

 

 

P

 

 

Patino, Oslvado Jose Rehabilitation Center
Lavalle 1390 5B
Buenos Aires, Argentina 01048
Phone: 5411-49613516
Email: opatino@arnet.com.ar
 
Pensavalle, Attilio New York Physical Therapy Management
3141 US 9W
New Windsor, NY 12553
Phone: 516-482-0100
Email: nyptm@yahoo.com
 
Phillips, Brian 2300-A Manchester Expressway
Suite 101-B
PO Box 7000
Columbus, GA 31908
Phone: 706-256-0825
Fax: 706-256-0830
Email: bphillips@hprc.net

Pierce, Kathleen

Southern New Hampshire Rehabilitation Center
17 Prospect Street
Nashua, NH  03060

Phone:  603-594-6055
Fax:  603-577-3337
Email: kathleen.pierce@snhhs.org

Platz, Elmer R. 

Vernon Orthopaedic & Sports Physical Therapy
418 Route 515
Vernon, NJ  07462-3027

Phone:  973-764-6136
Fax: 973-764-4515
Email:  platzpt@warwick.net

Pniewski, Joshua Dwight D. Eisenhower Army Medical Center
Department of Orthopedics and Rehabilitation
300 Hospital Road
Fort Gordon, GA 30905
Phone: 706-787-2571
Email: Joshua.Pniewski@us.army.mil
Powell, Janette

730 Park Paseo
Las Vegas, NV 89104
Phone: 702-367-1736
Email: dragontale@embarqmail.com

 

Q

 

 

R

 

 

Ramsey, Mark

Marysville Physical Therapy
211 Stocksdale Drive
Marysville, OH 43040

Phone: 937-644-3311
Fax: 937-644-0373
Email: markr@imetweb.net

 

 

Rosenzweig, Lee

Hospital for Special Surgery
535 East 70th Street
New York, NY 10021
Phone: 212-606-1005
Fax: 212-774-2089
Email:
rosenzweigl@hss.edu

Roy, Jean-Sebastien

CIRRIS Reasearch Centre
525, boulevard Wilfrid-Hamel, local H-1710
Quebec (Quebec) G1M 2S8

Phone: 1-418-529-9141 ext 6005
Fax: 1-418-529-3548
Email:
jean-sebastien.roy@rea.ulaval.ca

Roy

S

 

 

Sanders, Keith D

1020 N. Mason Road
Suite 220
St. Louis, MO  63141
Phone: 314-996-3050
Fax: 314-996-3059
Email: keithdsand@att.net


Sanny, Wendi A. Athletes' Training Center Sports Performance and Physical Therapy
13809 Industrial Road
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402-932-7111
Fax: 402-932-6878
Email: wsanny@athletestrainingcenter.com

Sauers, Eric L.

Department of Sports Health Care
A.T. Still University
5850 E. Still Circle
Mesa, AZ  85206

Phone: 480-219-6031
Fax: 480-219-6100
Email:  esauers@atsu.edu

Schwegmann, Kathryn OrthoNeuro Physical Therapy
1313 Olentangy River Road
Columbus, OH 43212
Phone: 614-839-2140
Fax: 614-839-2141
Email: kschwegmann@orthoneuro.com

Sciascia, Aaron D.

Shoulder Center of Kentucky
1221 South Broadway
Lexington, KY 40504

Phone: 859-258-8506
Fax: 859-258-8562
Email: ascia@lexclin.com

Seitz, Amee

Northeastern University
Bouve College of Health Sciences
Department of Physical Therapy
360 Huntington Ave
Robinson 407D
Boston, MA 02115

Phone: 617-373-7626
Fax: 617-373-7930
Email: a.seitz@neu.edu

Shaffer, Michael

University of Iowa Hospitals
0733 JPP
Iowa, IA  52242

Phone: 319-356-2663
Fax:  319-353-7199
Email: 
Michael-
shaffer@uiowa.edu

Shanley, Ellen

Proaxis Physical Therapy
200 Patewood Drive
Greenville, SC 29651

Phone: 864-454-0904
Fax: 864-454-0905
Email: nyg8rs@yahoo.com

shanley

Shaw, Mathew Hand-Upper Limb Clinic
105 Villa Street #103
Thunder Bay, Ontario Canada P7A8A1
Phone: 807-345-4462
Fax: 807-344-9030
Email: hulc@hulc.ca
Smalling, Matthew

Sports Institute of Physical Therapy
7155 Atascocita Road
Humble, TX 77346
Phone: 281-812-8304
Fax: 281-812-8306
Email: adcgolfer@gmail.com

 
Smith, Heather 1311 Nature Trail Circle
Webster, NY 14580
Phone: 585-329-6555
Email: heatherc_smith@urmc.rochester.edu
 
Sum, Jonathan USC Physical Therapy Associates
1640 Marengo St HRA 102
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Phone: (323) 224-7070
Fax: (323) 224-7075
Email: sum@usc.edu

T

 

 

Tate, Angela Willow Grove Physical Therapy
1001 Easton Road
Willow Grove, PA 19090
Phone: 215-659-7759
Fax: 215-659-6658
Email: tatea@arcadia.edu

Thigpen, Chuck

 

 

 

Proaxis Physical Therapy
200 Patewood Drive
Suite C150
Greenville, SC 29615
Phone: 864-454-0904
Fax: 864-454-0905
Email: Chuck.thigpen@proaxistherapy.com

Thomas, Stephen

 

 

 

Neumann University
1 Neumann Dr
Aston, PA 19014
Phone: 570-840-3601
Email: sjthomasatc@gmail.com


Tyler, Timothy

PRO Sports Physical Therapy
2 Overhill Road, Suite 315
Scarsdale, NY  10583

Phone: 914-723-6987
Fax: 914-723-7546
Email: shoulderpt@yahoo.com

Tyson, Alan

Architect Sports and Physical Therapy
8918 Blakeney Professional Drive
Suite 120
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone:   704-900-8960
Email: architechsports@gmail.com

 

 

U

 

 

Uhl, Timothy

Division of Athletic Training
Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
University of Kentucky

C.T. Wethington Bldg.
900 S. Limestone, Room 210C
Lexington, KY 40536-0200

Phone: 859-323-1100 x80858
Fax: 859-323-6003
Email: tluhl2@uky.edu

V

 

 

Valish, Karen

Westside Hand Therapy
3280 Wadsworth Blvd. Ste. 201
Wheat Ridge, CO  80033

Phone: 303-237-8899
Fax: 303-674-1863
Email: kvalish2000@yahoo.com

W

 

 

Wassinger, Craig

East Tennessee State University
PO Box 70624
Johnson City, TN 37604
Phone: 423-439-8295
Fax: 423-439-8077
Email: wassinger@etsu.edu

Willcox, Reginald

Brigham & Women’s Hospital
75 Francis Street
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617-732-5500 x 32869
Fax: 617-730-2884
Email: rwilcox@partners.org

 Wilcox

X

 

 

Y

 

 

Z

 

 

Zens, Mathew

Orthopedic Institute
819 East 23rd Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Phone: 605-977-6845
Fax: 605-332-5844
Email:  mattzens@yahoo.com

Zens

Zeppieri, Giorgio 3450 Hull Road
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: 352-514-9471
Fax: 352-273-7128
Email: zeppigj@ufl.edu

 
JAS Logo
Kinex
ERS Logo


Copyright © 2012 American Society of Shoulder and Elbow Therapists. All rights reserved.